Council and Administration

Title

Name

Mayor

Deborah Farr 613.717.1108

DFarr@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Melvin Berndt 613.625.2690

MBerndt@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

James Brose 613.625.2113

JBrose@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Dave Plumb 613.735.3337

DPlumb@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Doug Schultz 613.628.1201

DSchultz@nalgonawil.com

Interim CAO/Clerk

Mackie McLaren

613.628.2080 ex 202

clerktreasurer@nalgonawil.com

Interim Treasurer

Connie Graham

613.628.2080 ex 201

treasurer@nalgonawil.com

Administrative Secretary

Office and Roads Department

Heidi Clarke

613.628.2080 ex 200

Heidi@nalgonawil.com

Location

1091 Shaw Woods Rd. RR 1
Eganville, Ontario K0J 1T0

Contact

OFFICE:
Tel: 613.628.2080
Fax: .613.628.3341
Email: naw@nalgonawil.com
PUBLIC WORKS:
613.639.9786
FIRE DEPT:
613.633.9100 - 613.602.6101/6102

Hours

OFFICE:
Monday to Friday
8:30Am to 4:30PM

PUBLIC WORKS:


Monday to Friday
7:00AM to 3:30PM

North Algona Wilberforce Township. Copyright 2017