Council and Administration

Title

Name

Mayor

Deborah Farr 613.732.5062

DFarr@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Melvin Berndt 613.717.2690

MBerndt@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

James Brose 613.625.2113

JBrose@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Dave Plumb 613.735.3337

DPlumb@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Doug Schultz 613.628.1201

DSchultz@nalgonawil.com

CAO / Operations Manager

Andrew Sprunt

cao@nalgonawil.com

Clerk

Marilyn Casselman

clerk@nalgonawil.com

Treasurer

Angela Schutt

treasurer@nalgonawil.com

Administrative Secretary

Office and Roads Department

Heidi Clarke

613.628.2080

Heidi@nalgonawil.com

Accounting Clerk

Karen Utronkie

accounts@nalgonawil.com

Administration Support

Laura Griffith

Business Retention an Expansion Coordinator

Hilary O'Neill