Council and Administration

Title

Name

Mayor

James Brose

613.585.9442

jbrose@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Melvin Berndt

613.717.2690

mberndt@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Doug Buckwald

613.635.3579

dbuckwald@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Maria Robinson

613.775.0230

mrobinson@nalgonawil.com

Councillor

Janet Reiche-Schoenfeldt

613.732.1937

jreiche@nalgonawil.com

CAO / Operations Manager

Andrew Sprunt

cao@nalgonawil.com

Clerk

Marilyn Casselman

clerk@nalgonawil.com

Administration Treasurer

Daniel Burke

treasurer@nalgonawil.com

Administrative Secretary

Office and Roads Department

Heidi Clarke

613.628.2080

Heidi@nalgonawil.com

Accounting Clerk

Karen Utronkie

accounts@nalgonawil.com

Administration Support

Laura Griffith

admin@nalgonawil.com

Business Retention and Expansion Coordinator

Hilary O'Neill

ecnaw@nalgonawil.com